Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

05/03/21

Retweetd From Tottenham Hale ‘n heart: Ruth Gordon’s ward watch

Traffic heads up: The Hale Works development will be having their tower crane removed on weekend of 13/14 March. This will mean the closure the East Bound lane on Ferry Lane on Friday 12th from 10pm until 5am on Monday 15th March.

05/03/21

We tested Year 11-13 prior to reopening in March 8th 101 Year 11 (65%) 70 Year 12 and 13 (51%) All negative 😁 Bring on Monday https://t.co/nmWz0QPq7c

05/03/21

Retweetd From Heartlands High

Are you ready.... packed your bag.... do your shoes still fit? T-92 hours to go until we see the first students for teaching on Tuesday 9th March! All queries and questions on reopening can be sent to office.haringey.sch.uk we are here to help! https://t.co/S2sxZafPqw

05/03/21

Test Friday ; Mask Monday https://t.co/2tPHNn59ue

05/03/21

58 Year 11s now through and all negative https://t.co/wOwaX3BYwX

05/03/21

37 Year 11 students so far - all negative and more than excited to at last be returning https://t.co/bOOQ10YaLG

04/03/21

Year 11-13 - REMEMBER MASKS & PATHS See you all tomorrow for your lateral flow tests. Don’t forgot those masks https://t.co/yWV6Eurhzo

04/03/21

Happy from the Creative Arts team at HATO 📚🌎🍫🎫 https://t.co/YOb9mccBCB

04/03/21

Superb to hear. Glad we could help

04/03/21

Happy World Book Day! Gigantosaurus has arrived this morning to surprise our key worker pods! We are all interested to see how Ms Lodhi transfers to online teaching via teams for her 9am lesson...watch this space! https://t.co/viYsFSTztl

04/03/21

Happy World Book Day! 📚🌎 https://t.co/8PAlZHn9kg

04/03/21

If you send a message to the private direct message system in this Twitter account we can find out who this is with you

04/03/21

Can you DM this account please with you details of who you are and we will see what has happened

03/03/21

Fearful of the lateral flow test being used on Friday and next week? Watch this NHS film by Barts Hospital of how to do the test safely. Just 1.5cm in your nostril or until you feel resistance. The swab does not pierce the skin inside your nose. https://t.co/PfSE4CLBOZ

03/03/21

Retweetd From Department for Education

From next Monday, let’s all get back to school safely. Read our parent guidance to find out more: https://t.co/DfrvSsEF5t https://t.co/dDRJNnY100

03/03/21

Retweetd From HarrisTottenham

Notice for Year 11-13 Where should you arrive on Friday for your Covid-test? A short 30 second film about where. https://t.co/c8qdgcmLo0

03/03/21

Retweetd From HarrisTottenham

FRIDAY opening for Year 11-13 lateral flow testing please watch this short 30 second film from Mr Hall about your tests | | https://t.co/9ePHQP3OJH

03/03/21

Notice for Year 11-13 Where should you arrive on Friday for your Covid-test? A short 30 second film about where. https://t.co/c8qdgcmLo0

03/03/21

FRIDAY opening for Year 11-13 lateral flow testing please watch this short 30 second film from Mr Hall about your tests | | https://t.co/9ePHQP3OJH

02/03/21

Parents - we continue our updates on the vaccine roll-out. The excellent news is that now 90% have either had the vaccine or want to. Now at 14,930,489 vaccinations https://t.co/lxDZeNMzSp https://t.co/tUzJYiBnlh

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Who To Contact

We are on hand to support you and your family through this difficult time. Please see a list of useful contacts below.


General Enquiries

Information/General: info@harristottenham.org.uk


Primary Team

Ms Smith – Head of Primary: E.Smith@harristottenham.org.uk  

Ms Marshall – Assistant Principal, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: M.Marshall@harristottenham.org.uk   

Ms Orr - Special Educational Needs Coordinator: S.Orr@harristottenham.org.uk   


Secondary Team

Ms Anglin – Vice Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENCO: E.Anglin@harristottenham.org.uk  

Ms Smalling – Safeguarding Officer: A.Smalling@harristottenham.org.uk  

Mr Tailby – Assistant Principal, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: S.Tailby@harristottenham.org.uk  

Ms Withers - Director of Holistic Education: K.Withers@harristottenham.org.uk


Secondary and Sixth Form Year Leaders

Mr Hunter – Head of Year 7: J.Hunter@harritottenham.org.uk

Mr Kacar – Assistant Principal: S.Kacar@harristottenham.org.uk   


Mr Ashton-Evans – Head of Year 8: H.Ashton-Evans@harristottenham.org.uk

Mr Tailby – Assistant Principal: S.Tailby@harristottenham.org.uk    


Mr Higgs – Head of Year 9: R.Higgs@harristottenham.org.uk

Ms Gough – Assistant Principal: M.Gough@harristottenham.org.uk    


Ms Samuelson – Head of Year 10: E.Samuelson@harristottenham.org.uk

Mr Chandler – Assistant Principal: E.Chandler@harristottenham.org.uk   


Ms Begum - Head of Year 11: S.Begum@harristottenham.org.uk

Ms Greet – Assistant Principal: M.Greet@harristottenham.org.uk   


Mr Paltzer – Head of Year 12 and 13: A.Paltzer@harristottenham.org.uk

Ms Barker – Assistant Principal: E.Barker@harristottenham.org.uk  


Safeguarding

If you have any concerns then our safeguarding team are available. You can contact them via email: safeguarding@harristottenham.org.uk or by calling the school number - 020 3772 4243 - between 8.30am and 3.30pm and ask to speak to one of the Designated Leads. 

Out of hours, the Haringey MASH team are available and can be contacted on 020 8489 4470 or 020 8489 0000.


Family Support

We are able to support with providing food vouchers and sanitary products for families in need. If you require assistance, please do contact us via email: safeguarding@harristottenham.org.uk or by calling the school on 020 3772 4243 between 8.30am and 3.30pm.

We also have links with Haringey Foodbank. For further information click HERE.


Mental Health

We continue to provide guidance and emotional support to young people and their families. We have strong links with lots of external agencies and do not want any family to feel isolated during this difficult time.

If you require assistance, please do contact us via email: safeguarding@harristottenham.org.uk or by calling the school number - 020 3772 4243 - between 8.30am and 3.30pm.

There are a range of organisations that support young people with mental wellbeing. Click HERE for further information.